Registration of an enterprise with foreign investments

Registration of an enterprise with foreign investments

Russia remains an attractive country for foreign investment. Even violent political passions,inflaming in the international arena, cannotinfluence on this process. Foreign investors often invest money in the Russian market by creating a new legal entity or buying shares in an existing company. If it is a question of registering a new firm with foreign participation, then the law does not impose any additional restrictions on future founders: they can become both companies and foreign citizens. The share of foreign capital in the Russian enterprise may be different: a foreign investor may be the sole founder, or may combine their capital with other investors. As for the status of a company with foreign investments, it fully corresponds to any Russian organization: their rights and duties are completely identical.

The subtleties of the registration procedure for an enterprise with foreign investment

In general, in the process of registering a company with foreign participation, it is necessary to go through all the same stages as when creating a Russian company. However, the procedure itself is most often harder and lasts longer due to some important features, primarily related to the provided package of documents. If the organization acts as a founder, its trusted person will need to present the following documents: a certificate of assignment of the tax number and an extract from the trade register of the country in which the company is registered, documents for confirmation of the solvency and authority of the headof the company. If the sole founder is a foreign individual, he must necessarily provide a copy of the passport, a certificate of opening a bank account and a certificate from the embassy. However, in order for foreign documents to be accepted by the state authorities of RF, according to the law they must be legalized or apostilled, and each one should contain a notarized translation into Russian attached to the document.
To make a complex task simple is the deal of the law firm "Your Lawyer". The process of registration of enterprises by our lawyers is honed to the smallest detail, we will certainly take into account all the nuances of legislation related to the participation of foreign investors. We are ready to connect at any stage of registration of a company with foreign capital from exhaustive consultation when planning a firm before the implementation of the process entirely. The package of services of the company "Your Lawyer" includes:
  • Preparation of constituent documents;
  • Collecting all documentation for submission to the registration authority;
  • Legalization and apostilization of documents, notary services;
  • Payment of state duty;
  • Registration of the organization in the tax inspection and funds;
  • Printing;
  • Opening of a settlement account.

+7 (495) 280-11-03
info@yourlawyer.ru

Регистрация предприятий с иностранными инвестициями

Регистрация предприятия с иностранными инвестициями

Россия по-прежнему остается привлекательной страной для иностранных инвестиций. Повлиять на этот процесс не могут даже буйные политические страсти, разгорающиеся на международной арене. Иностранные инвесторы чаще всего вкладывают деньги в российский рынок с помощью создания нового юридического лица или покупки акций в уже существующей компании. Если речь идет о регистрации новой фирмы с иностранным участием, то закон не накладывает каких-то дополнительных ограничений на будущих учредителей: ими могут стать как компании, так и граждане-иностранцы. Доля иностранного капитала в российском предприятии может быть различной: зарубежный инвестор может быть единственным учредителем, а может объединить свои капиталы с другими инвесторами. Что касается статуса компании с иностранными инвестициями, то он полностью соответствует любой российской организации: права и обязанности их полностью идентичны.

Тонкости процедуры регистрации предприятия с иностранными инвестициями

В целом в процессе регистрации фирмы с иностранным участием нужно пройти все те же этапы, что и при создании российской компании. Однако сама процедура чаще всего получается сложнее и длится дольше из-за некоторых важных особенностей, связанных прежде всего с предоставляемым пакетом документов. Если в качестве учредителя выступает организация, то ее доверенному лицу потребуется предъявить следующие документы: справка о присвоении налогового номера и выписка из торгового реестра той страны, в которой предприятие зарегистрировано, документы для подтверждения платежеспособности и полномочий руководителя. Если же единственным учредителем является иностранное физическое лицо, то ему в обязательном порядке придется предоставить копию паспорта, справку об открытии счета в банке и справку из посольства. Однако для того, чтобы иностранные документы приняли, согласно закону их необходимо легализовать или апостилировать, а также к каждому приложить нотариально заверенный перевод на русский язык.
Сделать из сложного простое - задача юридической компании "Ваш Поверенный". Сам процесс регистрации предприятий нашими юристами отточен до мелочей, мы обязательно учтем все нюансы законодательства, связанные с участием иностранных инвесторов. Мы готовы подключиться на любом этапе регистрации компании с иностранным капиталом от исчерпывающей консультации при планировании фирмы до реализации процесса целиком и полностью. В пакет услуг компании «Ваш Поверенный» входит:
  • Подготовка учредительных документов;
  • Сбор всей документации для подачи в регистрирующий орган;
  • Легализация и апостилирование документов, услуги нотариуса;
  • Оплата госпошлины;
  • Постановка организации на учет в налоговой инспекции и фондах;
  • Изготовление печати;
  • Открытие расчетного счета.