Preparing a writ

The right to appeal to a court and to defend own rights in accordance with the law is provided in the Russian Federation as in any other legal country. Such reference to a court is clearly defined - the bill of complaint to be submitted to court for disputes resolution. Assistance in making the case by qualified lawyers is not only desirable but sometimes is obligatorydepending on the complexity of the legal relationship.

WHAT ONE SHOULD KNOW PRIOR TO MAKING A LAWSUIT

Prior to filing a lawsuit, it is necessary to prepare documents, to identify the court to which documents should be prepared and to get the necessary details of the litigating parties. If only a text of a claim to a court is to be drawn up, the cost of services of a lawyer or an attorney will be moderate enough. The specialist will draw up a document correctly and, if necessary, submit it to court independently, which will get rid customers of troubles and prevent from loss of time. There is a special concept in the proceedings - limitation of action with regard to the time limits. Law defines this as a term within which the plaintiff can take a legal action, which must be taken into account first.

DRAW UP OF A BILL OF COMPLAINT. STRUCTURE

Correct drafting of this document to a court is the first and the basic step in further trials, since a court will proceed from text of a suitin process of acceptingresolution. Qualitative assistance in drawing up a claim to the court is often a key factor in its further consideration, especially, if the plaintiff is not as competent as his lawyer and represents the interests in court by own efforts. Thus, in accordance with requirements of the Civil Practice Act, a statement of claim shall be drawn up in writing and shall include the following:
  1. An indication of a judicial authority to which the declaration is forwarded. Name of the court and its mailing address should be stated here.
  2. The plaintiff’sdetails: full name, his place of residence or legal seat - in case of commencement of an action by a company, organization.
  3. Name of the defendant. Data in the same order as for the plaintiff are to be provided here.
  4. Statement of the circumstances and facts in case of which the plaintiff considers that his rights have been violated, as well as evidence certifying the stated.
  5. To specify the value in controversy and to provide the calculation of the amounts claimed. This refers only to the case of a property claim.
  6. If necessary - information and documents which certify a pre-trial settlement of the dispute with the defendant.

USEFUL TIPS

It must be understood that if a decision is taken to prepare a primary allegation, the lawyer's assistance will always be useful. A competent specialist will help you to construct the right position and will reveal the details that could play into the hands of the customer later. Making the case services are in demand among those who have already met face to face with the judicial system, who has evaluated own power and knowledge, so it makes sense to enlist the support of law officers to protect own rightsas soon as possible.

+7 (495) 280-11-03
info@yourlawyer.ru

Составление искового заявления

В Российской Федерации, как в любой другой правовой стране предусмотрено право обратиться в суд и защитить свои права в соответствии с законом. Такое обращение имеет четко определенную форму – исковое заявление, с которым обращаются для решения споров. В зависимости от сложности правоотношений, помощь в составлении искового заявления в суд квалифицированных юристов не только желательна, но и порой необходима.

ЧТО НУЖНО ЗНАТЬ ПЕРЕД СОСТАВЛЕНИЕМ ИСКА

Прежде чем подавать иск нужно подготовить документы, выяснить в какой суд следует готовить документ, а также узнать необходимые реквизиты сторон по делу. В случае составления только текста искового заявления в суд стоимость услуг адвоката или юриста будет вполне доступной. Специалист правильно составит документ и при необходимости подаст их в суд самостоятельно, что избавит клиентов от лишних хлопот и потери времени. Что касается временных рамок, то в судопроизводстве есть специальное понятие - исковая давность. Закон определяет это как срок, в течении которого истец может обратиться с иском в суд, это нужно учитывать прежде всего.

НАПИСАНИЕ ИСКОВГО ЗАЯВЛЕНИЯ. СТРУКТУРА

Правильное составление этого документа в суд является первой и основной ступенькой в дальнейших судебных разбирательствах, так как суд, принимая решение, будет исходить из текста иска. Качественная помощь в написании искового заявления в суд часто бывает ключевым фактором в дальнейшем его рассмотрении, особенно если истец не столь компетентен как его юрист и представляет интересы в суде своими силами. И так, согласно требованиям гражданского процессуального кодекса, исковое заявление составляется в письменном виде и должно иметь в себе:
  • Указание судебной инстанции, в которую направляется такое заявление. Здесь указывается название суда, его почтовый адрес.
  • Указан истец: полное имя, его место жительства или адрес регистрации юридического лица – в случае подачи иска компанией, организацией.
  • Наименование ответчика. Здесь прописываются данные в таком же порядке, что и для истца.
  • Изложение обстоятельств и фактов, при которых истец считает, что его права нарушены, а также доказательства, подтверждающее изложенное.
  • Указать цену иска, и предоставить расчет заявленных сумм. Это только случае подачи иска имущественного характера.
  • В случае необходимости – сведения и документы, которые свидетельствуют о досудебном урегулировании этого спора с ответчиком.

ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ СОВЕТЫ

Нужно понимать, что, если принято решение готовить исковое заявление в суд, то помощь юриста будет полезна всегда. Грамотный специалист поможет выстроить правильную позицию, а также увидит детали, которые в дальнейшем сыграют на руку клиенту. Услуги по составлению искового заявления в суд пользуются спросом у тех, кто уже встречался лицом к лицу с судебной системой, оценил свои силы и знания, поэтому имеет смысл как можно раньше заручиться поддержкой служителей закона для защиты своих прав.