Migration Services

MIGRATION LEGAL SERVICES: VOCATIONAL ASSISTANCE TO THE DOMESTIC COMPANIES AND FOREIGN CITIZENS

Competent staff of the Law Center “Your Lawyer” will render assistance to you in obtaining a labor permit or a job patent, arrange a business or employment visa to the Russian Federation, protect your interests in various structures. We also help the companies, organizations, firms to attract foreign specialists from abroad and to arrange their documents. “Your Lawyer”provides legal services of the highest quality regarding the migration issues. As a matter of fact, we have been working successfully since 1996: we have gained a significant experience in this field since we've been working for 20 years already. At present, there are more than 5 million people working in Russia who are the citizens of other states. Many migrants have jobs in Moscow and in the region. Unfortunately, some prefer to work off the books. Due to infringement of law, such imported workers don't receive a worthy salary and their rights are very often violated. However, this not always acts as a momentum for the request for services to a migratory lawyer. As a result, foreigners are often incurred a penalty because of the lack of correct documents, and sometimes even are deported from the country.

Why do customers trust us?

Owing to professional migration services, you can obtain registered employment in Russia and draw a decent salary. Our law center specialists constantly monitor the changes which take place in the legislation. The main merits of cooperation with “Your Lawyer” Group of Companiesare as follows:
  • Attractive prices for permit issue and patent obtaining. For the customers - only a professional approach;
  • Staff members know all the secrets and ins and outs of the document execution process;
  • An integrated approach to dealing with complex issues;
  • Owing to the services of migration law rendered by our law center, you won't stumble about the “pitfalls” of the domestic legislation.

Main types of the migratory servicesprovided

We are confident that every person is entitled to choose where to live and work, to develop creatively and to earn money. The Center for Migration Services in Moscow,“Your Lawyer”, will be a reliable assistant in the field of migration law. We provide the foreign citizens services as follows:
  • registration of the permission granting the registered job;
  • preparation of business or employment visas;
  • notification of the relevant structures regarding employment or dismissal (the issuance of documents is also carried out by the employer);
  • execution of the migration registration of the citizen of another country in Moscow.

The services provided to companies:

  • registration of a firm, a company, an organization at the appropriate authority - will be required to obtain a business or employment visa for the staff;
  • preparation and submission of the official documents required for the registration of a quota for recruitment of foreign citizens for employment;
  • competent visa facilitation.
All the prices for migration legal services are available on our site. In case you have any relevant questions, feel free to ask them by phone + 7 (495) 280-11-03.Our skilled employee surely will answer them.

+7 (495) 280-11-03
info@yourlawyer.ru

Миграционные услуги

Миграционные юридические услуги: профессиональная помощь отечественным компаниям и иностранным гражданам

Грамотные сотрудники группы компаний «Ваш Поверенный» помогут вам получить разрешение или патент на работу, сделать деловую или рабочую визу в РФ, защитить свои интересы в различных структурах. У нас большой спектр юридических миграционных услуг: помогаем компаниям, организациям, фирмам привлекать иностранных специалистов из-за рубежа и оформлять им документы. «Ваш Поверенный» предоставляет юридические услуги по миграционным вопросам самого высокого качества. Ведь мы успешно работаем с 1996 года: за 20 лет мы накопили большой опыт в этой сфере. Сегодня в России работают больше 5 миллионов людей, которые являются гражданами других государств. Многие мигранты трудятся в Москве и области. К сожалению, некоторые предпочитают работать неофициально. Из-за несоблюдения закона такие приезжие не получают достойную зарплату, а их права очень часто нарушаются. Однако, это не всегда является толчком к обращению за услугами к миграционному адвокату. В итоге иностранцев нередко штрафуют из-за отсутствия правильно оформленных документов, а подчас и вообще депортируют из страны.

Почему нам доверяют клиенты?

Благодаря профессиональным миграционным услугам вы сможете официально трудоустроиться в России и получать достойную зарплату. Специалисты нашего юридического центра постоянно отслеживают изменения в области миграционного права, которые происходят в законодательстве. К основным достоинствам сотрудничества с группой компаний «Ваш Поверенный» относятся:
  • Привлекательные цены на оформление разрешений и на получение патентов. К клиентам – только профессиональный подход;
  • Сотрудники знают все секреты и тонкости процесса оформления документов;
  • Комплексный подход к решению сложных вопросов, связанных с миграционными услугами;
  • Благодаря услугам миграционного права, полученным в нашем юридическом центре, вы не споткнетесь о «подводные камни» отечественного законодательства.

Основные виды миграционных услуг

Мы уверены, что каждый человек имеет право выбирать, где ему жить и работать, творчески развиваться и зарабатывать деньги. Группа компаний «Ваш Поверенный» станет надежным помощником в сфере миграционного законодательства в Москве. Для иностранных граждан оказываем такие услуги, как:
  • оформление разрешения, дающего право на официальную работу;
  • подготовка рабочих и деловых виз;
  • уведомление соответствующих структур о приеме на работу либо об увольнении с нее (подача документов также осуществляется и со стороны работодателя);
  • постановка в Москве гражданина другой страны на миграционный учет. И другие юридические услуги по миграционным вопросам.

Миграционные услуги для компаний

  • постановка фирмы, компании, организации на учет в соответствующую структуру – понадобится для получения рабочей либо деловой визы для сотрудников;
  • подготовка и подача официальных бумаг, необходимых для оформления квоты на привлечение иностранных граждан на работу;
  • грамотная визовая поддержка.
Все цены на миграционные юридические услуги представлены на нашем сайте. Если у вас есть актуальные вопросы, смело задавайте их по телефону +7 (495) 280-11-03. Наш квалифицированный сотрудник обязательно на них ответит.