Partners

Margarita Petrova

Graduated from the Moscow State Academy of Law in 1988. For several years, she was a member of the Moscow City Bar. In 1994, she successfully finished the course of law firm management within the framework of TASIS, an exchange program between the Law Societyes of England, Wales and of Scotland and the Russian Legal Profession and passed training in Great Britain. In 1994, she organized her own law firm called Your Lawyer (Vash Poverenniy) which she has been heading ever since. In 2000, she finished a tax-consultancy course and was awarded the qualification of tax consultant. In 2001, she finished the auditor’s course at the People’s Economy Academy and was awarded the qualification of auditor. Her specialization is corporate, civil, tax law, and audit.

Lyubov Zhinova

In 1968, she graduated from the Tomsk State University. Since that time she has been working as an attorney. In 1994 she co-founded Your Lawyer company (Vash Poverenniy). In 1995, she finished the auditor course at the Economic Department of the Moscow State Lomonosov University and was awarded the qualification of auditor. Ms. Zhinova has been practicing as a lawyer for 40 years. Her specialization is labour law, contract law and audit, and also arbitration practice.

Natalia Lobova

In 1983, she graduated from the Moscow State Lomonosov University. She has been working in the jurisprudence since 1985, at first as attorney of the Moscow City Bar, then she moved to London and worked for five years for Cameron McKenna, a large English law firm. In 1999, she joined Your Lawyer company (Vash Poverenniy) as a partner and headed the company’s office in London. From 1998 to 2000, she frequented a course of corporate law, securities, and foreign financing at London University (UCL). At present, Ms. Lobova works in Moscow and is a partner in some of the companies of the Vash Poverenniy Group. Her specialization is corporate law, project financing and contract law.

Sergey Melnikov

In 1991, he graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. From 1991 to 1996 he was acting as attache at the Consular Service Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. In 1996, he joined Your Lawyer company (Vash Poverenniy) and headed the Department of International Cooperation. His specialization is immigration and international law.

Anatoly Bolsunovsky

In 1982, he graduated from the Moscow State Lomonosov University. From 1979 to 1982, Mr. Bolsunovskiy was senior arbitrator at the Ministry of Light Industry of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic. From 1982 to 1986 he was a judge of the Lyublinsky District Court of Moscow. He also worked for several years for the Department for Supervision over Court Authorities of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic. Mr. Bolsunovskiy was also a leading expert of the legal department of the Chamber of Trade and Commerce of the USSR. Since 1990, he has been attorney of the Moscow City Bar, from 1993 to 1998 he has headed the Legal Department and was Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of a commercial bank. Since 1998, he has been a co-worker of Your Lawyer company (Vash Poverenniy). In 2001, he finished the audit course of the People’s Economy Academy of the Russian Federation and was awarded the qualification of auditor. His specialization is tax law, audit, labour and civil law, court and arbitration, and project financing.

Alexandra Petrova

In 2008, she received a Bachelor’s degree with specialization private international law and the regulation of foreign economic relations at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO) in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. Completed and defended the final qualifying work on «Legal regulation of the global oil market in the framework of OPEC.» In 2009 was awarded the qualification of an international lawyer with knowledge of a foreign language in «jurisprudence». Pre-graduation practice was held in OAO «NK» Rosneft «. In the same year, completed and defended the final qualifying work on the theme: «The internationally coordinated efforts to preserve ecosystems in the Arctic.» Since 2004 she has worked in the Legal Center «Your Lawyer» in the field of corporate law. He specializes in mergers and acquisitions, the elimination of Russian legal entities.

Margarita Sadovschikova

Graduated from the Modern Humanities Institute (Moscow) with a degree of Bachelor of Law. From 1996 to 1998 she worked as an investigator in the district prosecutor’s office in Moscow. Is working in Legal Center “Your Lawyer” since 1998. During this time, took a refresher course on the topics: «Registration of companies and organizations,» «Legal regulation of the securities market», «The status and legal status of foreign citizens in Russia», «legal disputes» and others. Publishes articles in the magazine «Foreign capital in Russia» of publisher «ACDI International «Economics and the Life.» Is a leading specialist in Legal Center “Your Lawyer”. Specializes in the field of accreditation of foreign representative offices and branches, corporate and immigration law. Leads jurisprudence in civil cases.

+7 (495) 280-11-03
info@yourlawyer.ru

Партнеры

Маргарита Петрова

Окончила Московскую Государственную Юридическую Академию в 1988 году. В течение ряда лет являлась членом Московской городской Коллегии Адвокатов. В 1994 году успешно окончила курс управления юридической фирмой по программе ТАСИС по профессиональной связи между Юридическим Сообществом Англии, Шотландии и Уэлса и Российский юридической профессией и прошла стажировку в Великобритании. В 1994 году организовала собственную юридическую фирму Ваш Поверенный, которую возглавляет по настоящее время. В 2000 году окончила курс налоговых консультантов, имеет аттестат налогового консультанта. В 2001 году окончила курс аудиторов при Академии Народного Хозяйства, имеет аттестат аудитора. Специализируется в области корпоративного, гражданского и налогового законодательства, а также аудита.

Любовь Жинова

В 1968 году окончила Томский Государственный Университет. С 1968 года работала адвокатом. С 1994 года является соучредителем юридической фирмы Ваш Поверенный. В 1995 году окончила курсы аудиторов на экономическом отделении Московского Государственного Университета им.Ломоносова, имеет аттестат аудитора. Имеет 40-летний стаж юридической практики. Специализируется в области трудового права, контрактного права и аудита. Ведет арбитражную практику.

Наталия Лобова

В 1983 году окончила Московский Государственный Университет им. Ломоносова. Работает в области юрисприденции с 1985 года, являлась адвокатов Московской городской коллегии адвокатов, после этого работала в течение пяти лет на фирме Камерон Маккена, крупной английской юридической фирме, в Лондоне. В 1999 году присоединилась к фирме «Ваш Поверенный» в качестве партнера и возглавляла Лондонский офис фирмы «Ваш Поверенный». В период 1998-2000 года прослушала курс в Лондонском Университет (UCL) по предметам корпоративного права, ценных бумаг, и межуданародного финансирования. В настоящее время работает в Москве и является партнером ряда компаний Ваш Поверенный. Специализируется в области корпоративного права, проектного финансирования и контрактного права.

Сергей Мельников

В 1991 году окончил Московский Государственный Институт Международных Отношений (МГИМО) при Министерстве иностранных дел РФ. С 1991 по 1996 работал в Департаменте Консульской службы Министерства Иностранных Дел в должности атташе. В 1996 году присоедился к юридической практике фирмы Ваш Поверенный, и возглавил Отдел международного содрудничества. Специализируется в области иммиграционного права и международного права.

Анатолий Болсуновский

В 1982 году окончил Московский Государственный Университет им. Ломоносова. С 1979 по 1982 год являлся старшим арбитром Министерства легкой промышленности РСФСР. С 1982 года по 1986 являлся судьей Люблинского районного суда г. Москвы. В течение ряда лет работал в Министерстве Юстиции РСФСР в отделе по надзору за работой судебных органов. Являлся ведущим специалистом юридического отдела Торгово-Промышленной Палаты СССР. С 1990 года являлся адвокатом Московской городской Коллегии Адвокатов, с 1993 по 1998 год возглавлял юридический отдел и являлся заместителем Председателя Правления одного из коммерческих банков. С 1998 года является сотрудником юридической фирмы Ваш Поверенный. В 2001 году окончил курс аудиторов при Академии Народного Хозяйства РФ, имеет аттестат аудитора. Специализируется в области налогового права и аудита, трудового и гражданского права, суда и арбитража, а также в области проектного финансирования.

Александра Петрова

В 2008 г. получила степень Бакалавра по специализации международное частное  право и регулирование внешнеэкономических связей в Московском государственном институте международных отношений (МГИМО) при МИД РФ. Выполнила и защитила выпускную квалификационную работу по теме «Правовое регулирование мирового рынка нефти в рамках деятельности ОПЕК». В 2009 г. была присуждена квалификация юриста-международника со знанием иностранного языка по специальности «юриспруденция». Преддипломная практику прошла в ОАО «НК «Роснефть». В этом же году выполнила и защитила выпускную квалификационную работу на тему: «Международно-согласованные усилия по сохранению экосистемы Арктики». С 2004 г. работает в Юридическом центре «Ваш Поверенный» в области корпоративного права. Специализируется в области слияния и поглощения компаний, ликвидации российских юридических лиц.

 

Маргарита Садовщикова

Окончила Современный гуманитарный Институт (г. Москва) со степенью бакалавра юриспруденции. С 1996 по 1998 годы работала следователем в межрайонной прокуратуре г. Москвы. В Юридическом центре «Ваш поверенный» работает с 1998 года. За это время прошла курсы повышения квалификации по темам: «Регистрация предприятий и организаций», «Правовое регулирование рынка ценных бумаг», «Статус и правовое положение иностранных граждан в России», «Ведение судебных споров» и др. Публикует статьи в журнале «Иностранный капитал в России» издательства «АКДИ Интернэйшнл «Экономика и Жизнь». Является ведущим специалистом Юридического центра «Ваш поверенный». Специализируется в области аккредитации иностранных представительств и филиалов, корпоративного и миграционного права. Ведет судебную практику по гражданским делам.