Judicial recognition of the right of title for inheritable property

How to get your inheritance legally

Recognition of ownership for inherited property is one of the most common types of litigation. Do you have any difficulties or unforeseen situations that require competent resolution? Specialists of the legal center "Your Lawyer", using the accumulated experience, will help you to bring any business to the result, the most beneficial to the customer.

What is the help of professionals

The need to recognize ownership for inherited property in court appears in the absence of inheritance documents, errors in them or disagreements between heirs and other legal entities and individuals. Our lawyers, strictly in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, will:
  • give consultations on all emerging issues;
  • support during the court session;
  • represent the principal in the courts;
  • receive a court decision and register the inheritance in the state registry for the heir.

We are trusted not in vain

The services of "Your Lawyer" legal center have already been used by hundreds of clients. Thanks to the efforts of our lawyers, most cases were decided in favor of the customer without unnecessary hassle. Appreciate your time, contact the professionals!

+7 (495) 280-11-03
info@yourlawyer.ru

Признание права собственности на наследуемое имущество в судебном порядке

Как получить свое наследство законно

Признание права собственности на наследуемое имущество – один из наиболее часто встречающихся видов судебных разбирательств. У вас возникли сложности или непредвиденные ситуации, требующие грамотного разрешения? Специалисты группы компаний «Ваш Поверенный», используя накопленный опыт, помогут довести любое дело до результата, максимально выгодного заказчику.

В чем заключается помощь профессионалов

Необходимость признания прав собственности на наследуемое имущество в суде появляется в случае отсутствия документов на наследство, ошибок в них или разногласий между наследниками и прочими юридическими и физическими лицами. Наши юристы, строго в соответствии с законодательством РФ, осуществят:
  • консультации по всем возникающим вопросам;
  • сопровождение и поддержку в ходе судебного заседания;
  • представительство доверителя в судах;
  • получение решения суда о праве собственности и регистрацию наследства в государственном реестре за наследником.

Нам доверяют не зря

Услугами юристов группы компаний «Ваш Поверенный» воспользовались уже сотни клиентов. Благодаря стараниям наших юристов большинство дел было решено в пользу заказчика без лишних хлопот. Цените свое время, обращайтесь к профессионалам!