Execution of invitation letters to visit the RF

The easiest way to issue documents for entry to the territory of Russia isfor those foreign citizens who already have contracts for work in the country. It is also not difficult to receive invitations to the Russian Federation with the help of travel companies and to arrange a tourist trip around the country. The situation with private trips for foreign citizens is completely different. In case you are a foreign citizen and you need to issue an invitation to enter the Russian Federation, contact the legal center "Your Lawyer".
Specialists of our center can consult you on the procedure for issuing invitations to enter the territory of the Russian Federation. If you have relatives who live in other countries and are not citizens of the Russian Federation, we will help you to issue documents for their entry in our country.
Invitation can be issued correctly providing that there isa host party: legal entity or individual - citizen of Russia. For a man in the street it is a rather labor-intensive process of gathering information and going through state structures. Applying for help in "Your Lawyer" you can save your time and energy. Our specialists can advise you online or by phone at a time convenient for you. We are always responsive to every client.
If you are wondering whether it is worth asking for help from lawyers, do not hesitate. Strictly set deadlinesfor paperwork make gettingthe invitation a tricky challenge. For those cases when the speed of receiving an invitation is important, mistakes in documents are simply not permissible. Professional lawyers who specialize in migration legislation will prepare all the requests and will apply to the Migration Service. The company "Your Lawyer" is a reliable assistant in solving any legal issues!

+7 (495) 280-11-03
info@yourlawyer.ru

Оформление приглашений в РФ

Проще всего оформить документы для въезда на территорию России для тех иностранных граждан, которые уже имеют контракты для работы в стане. Также не сложно с помощью туристических фирм-посредников получить приглашения в РФ и провести оформление туристической поездки по стране. Совсем иначе обстоят дела с частными поездками для иностранных граждан. В том случае, если Вы иностранный гражданин и Вам необходимо оформить приглашения на въезд в РФ, обращайтесь в группу компаний «Ваш Поверенный».
Специалисты ГК "Ваш Поверенный" могут проконсультировать по процедуре оформления приглашений для въезда на территории в РФ. Если Вы имеете родственников, которые проживают в других странах и не являются гражданами РФ, мы поможем Вам оформить документы для их въезда в нашу страну в частном порядке.
Правильное оформление документов для приглашения предусматривает наличие принимающего юридического лица или простого человека гражданина России. Для обывателя это достаточно трудоемкий процесс сбора справок и хождения по государственным структурам. Обратившись за помощью в «Ваш Поверенный» Вы сможете существенно сэкономить свое время и силы. Наши специалисты могут проконсультировать Вас онлайн или по телефону в удобное для Вас время. Мы всегда отзывчиво относимся к каждому клиенту.
Если же Вы задумываетесь, стоит ли просить помощи у юристов, не сомневайтесь. Строго установленные для оформления бумаг сроки делают подготовку приглашения на въезд в РФ важным документом. Для тех случаев, когда важна скорость получения приглашения, ошибки при его оформлении просто не допустимы. Профессиональные юристы, которые специализируются на миграционном законодательстве, подготовят все запросы и за Вас обратятся в Миграционную службу. Компания "Ваш Поверенный" - надежный помощник в решении любых юридических вопросов!