Migration registration

Migration registration is a necessity.

Persons with foreign citizenship residing in Russia are required to notify the Federal Migration Service (FMS) of their residing address, that means to make a migration registration. To solve this problem, as a rule, there are seven working days after crossing the border. For citizens of EurAsEC states this term is increased to thirty days, Tajikistan - up to fifteen days. To register, you need an information about the host party. This function can be performed by both a physical person and a legal entity. If you do not know where to seek for assistance, or the host party does not have the opportunity to submit the documents required for registration, we will help you. In our company you can get the services of migration registration.

Documents for registration.

The registration is carried out if there is a certain package of documents from the host party and a foreign citizen. An exhaustive list of these documents is approved by the Administrative Regulations of the Federal Migration Service No. 364 dated August 29, 2013. If you contact us for the purpose of making a migration registration, then you will only need:
  • Copy of the passport;
  • A copy of the migration card that you filled out when crossing the border.
Carefully and correctly fill out the migration card. If you intend to work in the territory of the Russian Federation, then in the column "Purpose of visit", "Work" should be indicated. For all necessary clearance procedures our lawyers will need no more than three working days. If you apply in the last days reserved for registration and an urgent service is required, the cost of migration registration will be higher than the standard tariff.

If you request our assistance: pluses.

The price of migration registration fully corresponds to the efficiency and quality of work of our employees. Thanks to our experience and knowledge of the migration legislation of the Russian Federation, we guarantee a 100% result. What results do you get:
  • fully legal official documents on registration for migration registration, which gives you a legal right to stay in the territory of the Russian Federation for 90 days;
  • the possibility of legal employment or a patent for work;
  • the opportunity to register a health insurance policy with the insurance company and use the services of healthcare institutions;
  • a legal basis for filing an application with the FMS for the registration of a RWP.
Our services are absolutely legal and transparent, the registration notice we received from you can be checked in the FMS database.

+7 (495) 280-11-03
info@yourlawyer.ru

Миграционный учет

Миграционный учет – необходимость.

Лица с иностранным гражданством, пребывающие в России, обязаны поставить в известность Федеральную Миграционную Службу (ФМС) о своем местонахождении, то есть встать на учет. На решение этой проблемы отводится, как правило, семь рабочих дней по факту пересечения границы. Для граждан государств ЕврАзЭС этот срок увеличен до тридцати дней, Таджикистана – до пятнадцати дней. Для постановки на учет необходима информация о принимающей стороне. Эту функцию может выполнять как физическое, так и юридическое лицо. Если Вы не знаете куда обратиться, либо принимающая сторона не имеет возможности представить документы необходимые для регистрации, то мы поможем. В нашей компании Вы можете получить услуги миграционного учета.

Документы для оформления.

Постановка на учет производится при наличии определенного пакета документов от принимающей стороны и иностранного гражданина. Исчерпывающий перечень этих документов утвержден Административным регламентом ФМС №364 от 29.08.2013 года. Если Вы обратитесь к нам с целью купить миграционный учет, то от Вас потребуются только:
  • Копия паспорта;
  • Копия миграционной карты, которую вы заполнили при пересечении границы.
Внимательно и правильно заполняйте миграционную карту. Если собираетесь работать на территории РФ, то в графе «Цель визита» должно быть указано «Работа». Для всех необходимых процедур оформления нашим юристам понадобится не более трёх рабочих дней. Если Вы обращаетесь в последние дни, отведенные для регистрации, и необходима срочная услуга, то стоимость миграционного учета будет выше стандартного тарифа.

Если вы обратились к нам: плюсы.

Цена миграционного учета полностью соответствует оперативности и качеству работы наших сотрудников. Благодаря нашему опыту и знаниям миграционного законодательства РФ, мы гарантируем получение стопроцентного результата. Какие результаты получите Вы:
  • полностью легальные официальные документы о постановке на миграционный учет, что дает законное право 90 дней находиться на территории РФ;
  • возможность легально трудоустроится или оформить патент на работу;
  • возможность оформить в страховой компании полис медицинского страхования и пользоваться услугами учреждений здравоохранения;
  • законное основание для подачи заявления в УФМС на оформление РВП.
Наши услуги абсолютно законны и прозрачны, полученное у нас уведомление о постановке на учет Вы можете проверить в базе данных ФМС.